10/24/22
I'm starting this because I'm convinced currently that my dreams are holding some sort of deep knowledge about my soul being sent to me by God.
i dont remember this dream exactly but it shook me
tonight I dreamed about a family trip where we went with this mother and her young child.
i believe we were
I made an oath to myself, within the dream, that even though I am far older than this child, that I would protect this child with my life.
that I would sacrifice anything to make this child the best person she could be.
i have some kind of fraternal instinct that I never got to actuate from being an only child...
there's this person (multiple people technically but its easier to refer to them as one) i know that i really admire in a way
they're the kind of person i want to be
but its my own image of a good man. a noble person.
i dont know how to actuate that.

i believe god is sending me messages through dreams and other correlations in my daily life.
i respect all people. i slowly feel like god is changing my worldview to be optimistic, to be able to see all people as capable of redemption(aswell as myself)
it feels like God is making my creative endeavors possible.